Big Apple Log Out | Topics | Search
Moderators | Register | Edit Profile

Goodsol Forum » General Discussion » Big Apple « Previous Next »

  Thread Last Poster Posts Pages Last Post
  ClosedClosed: New threads not accepted on this page        

Author Message
Ken Millar
Unregistered guest
Posted on Saturday, October 09, 2004 - 7:28 am:   

Thomas, the rules state, "Move groups of cards if they are in sequence down in suit." I'm not able to move same-suit groups if there is a run with a King on an Ace in there. Is this a glitch, or am I interpreting the rules incorrectly?
Thomas Warfield (Support)
Username: Support

Post Number: 803
Registered: 12-2002
Posted on Sunday, October 10, 2004 - 2:34 pm:   

You should be able to move a group if it wraps around from Ace to King in Big Apple. Note that the group has to be all of the same suit, even though you can build regardless of suit.

Topics | Last Day | Last Week | Tree View | Search | Help/Instructions | Program Credits Administration